top of page

ZERO EXHIBITION - Rory, Stiff


A showcase of work from our end of year 'Zero Exhibition'

Our next showcase features design work from Rory Stiff with his end of year exhibition in year 0. Currently finishing up his 1st Year of Graphic Design, Rory stays very busy experimenting with different design styles in various media. He also assisted Vaughn Oliver with his recent Exhibition, which can be seen at the UCA Epsom Campus. Here is a summary of his work from the exhibition.

Upon completing my first year of University (year 0) we as a collective decided to host our own end of year exhibition. Held in a local venue when put on a 3 day event showcasing work produced over the course of the year. I was placed in charge of the event and took it upon myself to design posters, screen print and laser cut signage for the event, create a social media presence and deciding upon what artwork was going to be in the exhibition. My pieces included projects such as custom typefaces, music posters, books and my major piece; a custom built interactive display of projection mapping based on the film of bicycles.

We had a great turnout and it was a brilliant end to my first year of studies, I can't wait to go back in September and I'm looking forward to hosting more exhibitions in the future!

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page